Profesjonell

SALGSAPPARATET

KONTAKT

Maren Bochinger
CEO/Managing Director Norway
Tlf: +46 (8) 707 44 11
E-post: maren.bochinger@ledvance.com

Geir Ove Horn-Eggestøl
Head of Trade
Tlf: +47 400 04 121
E-post: g.eggestol@ledvance.com

Bodil Kvalheim
KAM / Distriktssjef Akershus Øst / Østfold
Tlf: +47 400 04 122
E-post: b.kvalheim@ledvance.com

Yngve Børrud
KAM / Akershus Vest, Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
Tlf: +47 40 00 41 23
E-post: y.borrud@ledvance.com

Lars Christian Oppegaard
Distriktssjef Akershus Nord, Oslo, Innlandet
Tlf: +47 400 04 127
E-post: l.oppegaard@ledvance.com

Kjell Tore Norby
Distriktssjef Romsdal, Nord Møre, Trøndelag og Helgeland
Tlf: +47 40 00 41 30
E-post: k.norby@ledvance.com

Kim Hauge
Distriktssjef Rogaland, Agder, Sundhordaland
Tlf: +47 917 17 339
E-post: k.hauge@ledvance.com

Martine Håkonshellen
Distriktssjef Vestland og Sunnmøre
Tlf: +47 950 14 602
E-post: m.haakonshellen@ledvance.com

Remi Romsdal
Distriktssjef Nord Norge
Tlf: +47 400 04 138
E-post: r.romsdal@ledvance.com

Ingrid Thorsland
Marketing Manager Trade
Tlf: + 47 93 41 39 46
E-post: i.thorsland@ledvance.com

Kundeservice
Tlf: +47 400 04 110
E-post: kundeservice@ledvance.com

Lena A. Hopstock
Head of Customer Service / Logistikk
Tlf: +47 400 04 155
E-post: l.hopstock@ledvance.com

Monika Nordby
Produktadministrator / Sales Support
+ 47 913 52 602
E-Mail: m.nordby@ledvance.com

Kristin Venstad
Prisadministrator / Sales Support
Tlf: +47 995 27 786
E-post: k.venstad@ledvance.com

Espen Dahl
Produktspesialist / Teknisk inneselger
Tlf: +47 932 42 225
E-post: e.dahl@ledvance.com

Kim Thomas Hernæs
Produktspesialist / Teknisk Inneselger
Tlf: +47 913 46 468
E-post: k.hernaes@ledvance.com

Edson Öquist
Produktspesialist / Teknisk innselger
Tlf: +46 73 986 96 51
E-post: edson.oquist@ledvance.com

Maren Bochinger
CEO/Managing Director Norway
Tlf: +46 (8) 707 44 11
E-post: maren.bochinger@ledvance.com

Joel Martinsson
CFO
Tlf: +46 (73) 6181459
E-post: joel.martinsson@ledvance.com

Trond Sandström
Sales Manager Retail
Tlf: +47 95 92 85 21
E-post: t.sandstrom@ledvance.com

Oddbjørn Pedersen
Sales coordinator
Tlf: +47 918 98 543
E-post: o.pedersen@ledvance.com

Fredrik Volden
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 400 04 132
E-post: f.volden@ledvance.com

Elinor Eriksson
Head of Marketing
Tlf: +46 8 707 44 64
E-post: elinor.eriksson@ledvance.com

Joel Martinsson
CFO
Tlf: +46 (73) 6181459
E-post: joel.martinsson@ledvance.com

Beate Bentzen
Regnskap - Kunder
Tlf: +47 454 29 794
E-post: B.bentzen@ledvance.com

Terje Sørdal
IT/HR
Tlf: +47 400 04 111
E-post: t.sordal@ledvance.com

Del siden på sosiale medier